Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2013 Men's Lacrosse on ESPN Networks

Date Time Matchup Network
Fri, Mar 1 5 p.m. No. 13 Princeton at No. 6 Johns Hopkins ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Mar 2 11 a.m. No. 2 Maryland at No. 4 Duke ESPNU / WatchESPN
Tue, Mar 5 5 p.m. Mount St. Mary’s at No. 6 Johns Hopkins ESPNU / WatchESPN
Wed, Mar 6 5 p.m. UMBC at No. 2 Maryland ESPNU / WatchESPN
Fri, Mar 8 5 p.m. UMBC at No. 6 Johns Hopkins ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Mar 9 Noon Whitman’s Sampler Independence Classic (Chester, Pa.): St. John’s at No. 14 Syracuse ESPN3
Sat, Mar 9 2:30 p.m. Whitman’s Sampler Independence Classic (Chester, Pa.): Penn vs. Villanova ESPN3
Sat, Mar 9 5 p.m. Whitman’s Sampler Independence Classic (Chester, Pa.): Penn State vs. No. 8 Lehigh ESPN3
Sun, Mar 10 TBD Stony Brook at No. 2 Maryland ESPN3
Wed, Mar 13 7:30 p.m. No. 4 Duke at No. 5 North Carolina ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Mar 16 1 p.m. No. 6 Johns Hopkins at No. 14 Syracuse ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Mar 16 4 p.m. Whitman’s Sampler Mile High Lacrosse Classic (Denver, Colo.): No. 1 Loyola (Md.) vs. Air Force ESPN3
Sat, Mar 16 6:30 p.m.$ Whitman’s Sampler Mile High Lacrosse Classic (Denver, Colo.): No. 3 Notre Dame vs. No. 10 Denver  ESPN3
Sun, Mar 17 TBD Metropolitan Lacrosse Classic (Flushing, N.Y.): Michigan vs. No. 11 Colgate  ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sun, Mar 17 TBD Metropolitan Lacrosse Classic (Flushing, N.Y.): Holy Cross vs. Navy ESPN3
Wed, Mar 20 6 p.m. No. 12 Massachusetts at No. 8 Lehigh ESPNU / WatchESPN
Fri, Mar 22 5 p.m. No. 20 Yale at No. 13 Princeton ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Mar 23 Noon No. 5 North Carolina at No. 2 Maryland ESPN3
Sat, Mar 23 2 p.m. Konica Minolta Face-Off Classic (Baltimore, Md.): No. 11 Colgate vs. Navy  ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Mar 23 4:30 p.m. Konica Minolta Face-Off Classic (Baltimore, Md.): No. 9 Virginia vs. No. 6 Johns Hopkins ESPNU / WatchESPN
Wed, Mar 27 6 p.m. Brown at No. 5 North Carolina ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Mar 30 Noon No. 6 Johns Hopkins at No. 5 North Carolina ESPNU / WatchESPN
  2 p.m. No. 5 Maryland at No. 9 Virginia ESPNU / WatchESPN
Wed, Apr 3 5 p.m. Villanova at Georgetown ESPNU / WatchESPN
Fri, Apr 5 7 p.m. Albany at No. 6 Johns Hopkins ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Apr 6 5 p.m. No. 14 Syracuse at No. 13 Princeton ESPNU / WatchESPN
Wed, Apr 10 6 p.m. No. 7 Cornell at No. 14 Syracuse ESPNU / WatchESPN
Fri, Apr 12 6 p.m. No. 9 Virginia at No. 4 Duke ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Apr 13 3 p.m. No. 6 Johns Hopkins at No. 2 Maryland ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sun, Apr 14 11 a.m. Georgetown at No. 3 Notre Dame ESPNU / WatchESPN
Fri, Apr 19 6 p.m. Harvard at No. 13 Princeton ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Apr 20 2 p.m. Villanova at No. 3 Notre Dame ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Apr 20 4 p.m. Navy at No. 6 Johns Hopkins ESPNU / WatchESPN
Fri, Apr 26 5 p.m. ACC Championship (Chapel Hill, N.C.): Semifinal #1 ESPNU / WatchESPN
Fri, Apr 26 7:30 p.m. ACC Championship (Chapel Hill, N.C.): Semifinal #2 ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Apr 27 2 p.m. No. 1 Loyola (Md.) at No. 6 Johns Hopkins ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Apr 27 4 p.m. Konica Minolta Big City Classic (East Rutherford, N.J.): No. 13 Princeton vs. No. 7 Cornell ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, Apr 27 6:30 p.m. Konica Minolta Big City Classic (East Rutherford, N.J.): No. 3 Notre Dame vs. No. 14 Syracuse  ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sun, Apr 28 1 p.m. ACC Championship (Chapel Hill, N.C.): Final ESPNU / WatchESPN
Thu, May 2 4:30 p.m. BIG EAST Championship (Villanova, Pa.): Semifinal #1 ESPNU / WatchESPN
Thu, May 2 7 p.m.# BIG EAST Championship (Villanova, Pa.): Semifinal #2 ESPN3
Fri, May 3 TBD Ivy League Tournament (Site of team with best League record): Semifinal #1 ESPN3
Fri, May 3 TBD Ivy League Tournament (Site of team with best League record): Semifinal #2 ESPN3
Sat, May 4 10 a.m. America East Championship (Stony Brook, N.Y.): Final ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sat, May 4 Noon BIG EAST Championship (Villanova, Pa.): Final ESPNU / WatchESPN
Sun, May 5 11 a.m. Ivy League Tournament (Site of team with best League record): Final ESPNU / WatchESPN